Autographed KISS Carnival Of Souls CD


In stock

Carnival of Souls CD signed by Bruce!

Own a brand new copy signed by Bruce himself! “COS, The Final Sessions”. Some say it was Bruce’s shining moment in KISS with 9 co-writes. A tough dark and meaner CD than anything KISS ever did before, with blistering riffs. It also features Bruce’s only lead vocal with KISS on “I Walk Alone”.

In stock

If you would like the CD personalized (i.e. “To Lisa,”) please enter the recipient’s name here.

SKU: KISS-COS-AUTO Category: Tags: ,



  • Hate
  • Rain
  • Master & Slave
  • Childhood’s End
  • I Will Be There
  • Jungle
  • In My Head
  • It Never Goes Away
  • Seduction of the Innocent
  • I Confess
  • In the Mirror
  • I Walk Alone

Additional information

Weight 0.3125 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 5 × .5 in

Go to Top