Autographed KISS Revenge CD


In stock

Revenge CD signed by Bruce!

Own a brand new copy signed by Bruce himself, this CD features some of his favorite songs from his years in the band as lead guitarist. Produced by Bob Ezrin, and filled with some of the most popular BK era songs it’s a must have in your KISS collection. From the powerful opener of “Unholy” to the swagger of “Domino” and “Take it Off” to fabulous songs like “Heart of Chrome”, “Every Time I Look at You”, “I Just Wanna” and the anthem for Bruce’s KISS years, “God Gave Rock N Roll to You II” the music on this CD, represented a band driven by the desire to state their “Revenge” on the world! Signed by the guitarist himself.


In stock

If you would like the CD personalized (i.e. “To Lisa,”) please enter the recipient’s name here.

SKU: KISS-REVENGE-AUTO Category: Tags: ,



  • Unholy
  • Take It Off
  • Tough Love
  • Spit
  • God Gave Rock N Roll To You II
  • Domino
  • Heart of Chrome
  • Thou Shalt Not
  • Every Time I Look At You
  • Paralyzed
  • I Just Wanna
  • Carr Jam 1981

Additional information

Weight 0.3125 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 5 × .5 in

Go to Top