Autographed KISS Smashes, Thrashes, and Hits CD


In stock

Smashes, Thrashes, and Hits CD signed by Bruce!

Own a brand new copy signed by Bruce himself! Smashes, Thrashes, and Hits was the first KISS compilation / greatest hits album to bring together hits from both the makeup and non-makeup eras of the band, along with two new songs: Let’s Put The X In Sex and (You Make Me) Rock Hard.


In stock

If you would like the CD personalized (i.e. “To Lisa,”) please enter the recipient’s name here.

SKU: KISS-SMASHES-AUTO Category: Tags: ,



  • Let’s Put The X In Sex
  • (You Make Me) Rock Hard
  • Love Gun (remix)
  • Detroit Rock City (remix)
  • I Love It Loud (remix)
  • Deuce (remix)
  • Lick It Up
  • Heaven’s On Fire
  • Calling Dr. Love (remix)
  • Strutter (remix)
  • Beth (Eric Carr vocal)
  • Tears Are Falling
  • I Was Made For Lovin’ You
  • Rock And Roll All Nite (remix)
  • Shout It Out Loud (remix)

Additional information

Weight 0.3125 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 5 × .5 in

Go to Top